Term Dates

2019-2020

TERM

YEAR

OPEN

CLOSE

12019Wed 4 SeptemberFri 18 October
2Mon 28 OctoberFri 20 December
Bank Holidays - Wed 25 Dec, Thur 26 Dec, Wed 1 Jan 2020
32020Tues 7 JanuaryFri 14 February
4Mon 24 FebruaryFri 3 April
Bank Holidays - Fri 10 April, Mon 13 April
52020Tues 21 AprilFri 22 May
Bank Holidays - Mon 4 May, Mon 25 May
62020Mon 1 JuneFriday 17th July

Inset/ Teacher Training Days:

  • Tues 3 September 2019, Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Mon 6 January 2020
  • Mon 20 April 2020

2 further inset/teacher training days to be determined by the academy.